Testimonials


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry 4.75 5 20
1970-01-01
     
I dreaded having to find a dentist, but my wife reccommended Vanek and it was the best recommendation! No thank you!
2019-08-15
     
Dr Vanek and his staff are excellent communicators and offer great service. I was very nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed. 5 stars
2019-08-02
     
Dr Vanek and his staff are incredible - he is a great communicator, his staff is friendly and their work is magnificent.
2019-07-31
     
Terrific! Great staff!
2019-07-30
     
Amazing office all together! Especially the super helpful girl Jennifer Anaya! I will definitely go back and refer this office
2019-07-30
     
Amazing office all together! Especially the super helpful girl Jennifer Anaya! I will definitely go back and refer this office
2019-07-30
     
Amazing office all together! Especially the super helpful girl Jennifer Anaya! I will definitely go back and refer this office
2019-07-26
     
My experience as a patient was beyond 5 stars. Dr. Vanek keeps you informed step by step throughout the entire procedure.
2019-07-26
     
2019-06-10
     
2019-06-07
     
2019-06-03
     
Dr. V and staff are fantastic! I broke a crown on a Friday night and He came in on Monday morning and fix it right away. A++
2019-05-31
     
2019-05-31
     
I love going to them and heartily recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT dental office.
2019-05-30
     
Comfort, attention to detail and a genuinely friendly team.
2019-05-30
     
I absoutrly love this dentist, he is so wonderful in explaining everything and making you feel comfortable. The whole staff is so friendly.
2019-03-10
     
They made me feel so comfortable and welcome. I had two hours of work done on my mouth, he made it pain free and it went by quickly.
2019-02-23
     
I've had 8 different dentists in the past 25 years in search of the perfect one, and finally found Dr. Vanek!
2019-02-01
     
Everything was explained to me very clearly with my estimates already drawn up as well.
2019-01-13
     
Everyone here is caring and wonderful. I now gladly visit the dentist, and Dr. V and Jodi never fail to put my anxious children at ease!
2018-12-25
     
2018-12-15
     
2018-12-14
     
I dreaded having to find a dentist, but my wife reccommended Vanek and it was the best recommendation!
2018-12-12
     
2018-12-12
     
Great dentist office!
Showing 1 to 25 of 350 entries
Next ยป