Testimonials


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!


Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry
5      
Dr. Vanek Dentistry 4.75 5 20
2019-02-01
     
Everything was explained to me very clearly with my estimates already drawn up as well.
2019-01-13
     
Everyone here is caring and wonderful. I now gladly visit the dentist, and Dr. V and Jodi never fail to put my anxious children at ease!
2018-12-25
     
2018-12-15
     
2018-12-14
     
I dreaded having to find a dentist, but my wife reccommended Vanek and it was the best recommendation!
2018-12-12
     
2018-12-12
     
Great dentist office!
2018-11-06
     
Great doctor... attention to details but not overly aggressive... goes for the natural look. More importantly he gives back to his community.
2018-11-03
     
2018-09-23
     
My friends and family know i hate going to the dentist but i highly recommend Jodi and Vanek Dentistry.
2018-05-29
     
2018-04-29
     
because i did not grind my teeth anymore.
2018-03-29
     
It breaks my heart that they would do this and I'm glad it was to me and not someone who was really in need.
2018-03-29
     
Perfect implant no pain
2018-03-15
     
The team is wonderful but most of my interaction is with Jodi and Diana Perales, who are...
2018-03-08
     
Jodie the dental hyg. and the staff are all friendly, however, the discerning part of me feels like its all a cover up in order to up sale.
2018-03-08
     
Jodie the dental hyg. and the staff are all friendly, however, the discerning part of me feels like its all a cover up in order to up sale.
2017-11-29
     
I've been looking for a dentist who is gentle, thorough and non - judgemental...found one!!!
2017-11-01
     
Dr. Vanek, not only cleaned up the mess but gave me an onlay to get through until I could see him when I got back...painlessly.
2017-11-01
     
I had my tooth break the afternoon before I left for SEMA.
2017-09-28
     
I am always impressed with Vanek Dentistry. They have a great family atmosphere that puts you at ease for dental procedures.
2017-09-27
     
Dr Vanek and his team are the very best! They care about their patients and provide the absolute highest level of care, comfort and services.
2017-01-07
     
Always so thorough and explain everything. They also have the best technology and the best staff. I would highly recommend them.
2016-12-22
     
2016-10-29
     
Showing 1 to 25 of 250 entries
Next ยป